04
junho
2020
Comentários desativados em Introduction to #LANCBOX
Introduction to #LANCBOX

Evento internacional realizado pela Universidade de Lancaster (Reino Unido), com a participação da PUCSP.

A free webinar introducing the cutting-edge tool for corpus analysis from Lancaster University:
Demonstration
Activities
Q&A
And a brand-new tool

Wednesday, June 24, 2020

  • 10am Lancaster
  • 6am Sao Paulo
  • 11am Leipzig
  • 5pm Beijing
  • 7pm Sydney

Click to join the live webinar: https://tinyurl.com/lancswebinar
Twitter: @CorpusSocialSci